Newbie

hello.

i don’t suppose this is something I normally do, but I guess that if you keep doing normal things you will just continue being normal. Not everyone likes normal. Not that who you should be should be defined by what everyone else thinks. At least that’s what I think, although I’m always considering everyone else’s thoughts. Constantly. But then some days I’ll be like no way I don’t care what anyone thinks!

Anyways off track there. I don’t know why I chose ‘pretending to’ as my blog name, but maybe I do and I will never write down why? Hmm. I also don’t know why I wrote down ‘currently sally’ sounds so dumb, but then again, have you ever tried coming up with a username in 2015?

Further more, this is my blog, I will probably write like two posts and then be like cbf, you know here in England they say cba, but if you’re into correct spelling and punctuation I suggest you turn away now, although that is what I am also about I cannot seem to ‘figure it out’ as some would say. The punctuation and spelling that it.

Anyways, I am 23, a girl and defiantly consider myself to be one,  I believe in afterlife and karma (good and bad) and…… a bunch of other stuff that I will get into in the future.

Adious,

Sally N

 

Leave a comment